People

Officers

President – Mr. Philip Wijesinghe
Room 2.73 (EECE north building)
philip.wijesinghe@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3916

Vice President – Mr. Imtiaz Madni
MRG (EECE north building)
imtiaz.madni@uwa.edu.au
Phone:

Secretary – Mr. Andrea Curatolo
Room 2.73 (EECE north building)
andrea.curatolo@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3916

Treasurer – Mr. Wes Allen
Room 2.73 (EECE north building)
wes.allen@research.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 2413

Media Officer – Mr. David Gozzard
Room 2.73 (EECE north building)
gavid.gozzard@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3916

Advisors

Dr. Danka Bukowska
Lion’s Eye Institute
danka.bukowska@uwa.edu.au

Dr. Karol Karnowski
OBEL
karol.karnowski@uwa.edu.au

Prof. David Sampson
Director of OBEL and CMCA
david.sampson@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 7112