People

Officers

President – Mr. Qingyun Li
Room 2.73 (EECE north building)
21800152@student.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3916

Vice President – Ms. Gavrielle Untracht
Room 2.73 (EECE north building)
gavrielle.untracht@research.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3916

Secretary – Mr. Ryan Begley
ryan.begley@uwa.edu.au
Phone:

Treasurer – Mr. Wes Allen
Harry Perkins Institute for Medical Research
wes.allen@research.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 2413

Media Officer – Mr. David Gozzard
Physics Building
gavid.gozzard@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3916

Advisors

Dr. Danka Bukowska
Lion’s Eye Institute
danka.bukowska@uwa.edu.au

Dr. Karol Karnowski
OBEL
karol.karnowski@uwa.edu.au

Prof. David Sampson
Director of OBEL and CMCA
david.sampson@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 7112